The officers of SSWWA change every year starting in June of that calendar year. There are a total of 4 officers and 10 committee chairs that make up the board of directors. Feel free to reach out to any associated with SSWWA with the info below.


Colleen KellyJustice-Willow Springs Water Commission1.708.277.3423Email Contact
Vice - ChairDavid VavrekBaxter & Woodman1.708.503.1635Email Contact
TreasurerTodd SchaeferDixon Engineering1 (630) 376-8322Email Contact
SecretaryAJ HintonVillage of Flossmoor1 (708) 825-4973 Email Contact